PRIVATE EQUITY FORUMS

The Private Equity Team delivers a series of meetings that provide due diligence support for both private equity managers and executives responsible for managing the assets of pensions, foundations, endowments, insurance companies, sovereign wealth funds and family offices. In 2009, the Private Equity Brazil Forum was launched and has since become the largest private markets event held in the country. Our forums’ content is tailored to investors, fund managers and industry professionals looking to deepen their understanding of the opportunities provided by private equity investments in the Americas. Through our extensive network, we have been able to connect over 10,000 industry leaders, promoting growth and effective investing in the sophisticated private equity asset class.



Current Events

6th Annual Private Equity US Forum

New York, NY | March 16-17, 2017

Private Equity Europe Forum

London, England | June 20-21, 2017

Private Equity Middle East & Africa Forum

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | September 12 & 13, 2017

Private Equity Pacific Forum

Los Angeles, CA | October 19, 2017

9th Annual Private Equity Brazil & Latin America Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | December 4-5, 2017



Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Private Equity & Real Estate Group

+1 646-201-5837

Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org

Veronica Rodriguez

Program Manager

+1 646-759-4977

Veronica.Rodriguez@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Egan

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5727

Patrick.Egan@marketsgroup.org

Elizabeth Wu

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0723

Elizabeth.Wu@marketsgroup.org

Christopher Nelson

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0705

Christopher.Nelson@marketsgroup.org

Nawshad Noorkhan

Relationship Manager

+44 20 3868 9692

Nawshad.Noorkhan@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org