PRIVATE EQUITY FORUMS

Our Institutional Private Equity Forums provide local peer to peer educational meetings exclusively for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to private equity & private debt.

Each forum is developed through extensive local travel and feedback from the local markets including executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staff, general counsels and trustees representing institutional & HNW wealth management asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments, foundations, insurance portfolios, healthcare plans, investment consultants, family offices, HNW wealth managers and private banks.

In a closed door and non-salesy environment we provide a platform for peer to peer knowledge exchange for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to private equity & private debt. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in venture, buyout, distressed, special opportunities, real estate, real assets, infrastructure, technology and international investments spanning building initial allocations to managing multi-billion dollar portfolios.



Current Events

Private Equity Europe Forum

London, England | September 18-19, 2018

10th Annual Private Equity Latin America Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | December 3-4, 2018

8th Annual Private Equity US Forum

New York, NY | May 6-7, 2019



Past Events

Private Equity Europe Forum

London, England | June 20-21, 2017

9th Annual Private Equity Brazil & Latin America Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | December 4-5, 2017

7th Annual Private Equity US Forum

New York, NY | May 9-10, 2018



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production–EMEA

+1 347-778-2568

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Private Equity & Real Estate Group

+1 646-201-5837

Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Egan

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5727

Patrick.Egan@marketsgroup.org

Brett Windisch

Delegate Sales Associate

+1 347-308-7794

Brett.Windisch@marketsgroup.org

Christopher Nelson

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-778-0705

Christopher.Nelson@marketsgroup.org

Nawshad Noorkhan

Relationship Manager

+44 20 3868 9692

Nawshad.Noorkhan@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org

Logan Brodsky

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-473-7672

Logan.Brodsky@marketsgroup.org

Audrey Kadenge

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-708-1746

Audrey.Kadenge@marketsgroup.org