PRIVATE EQUITY FORUMS

Our Institutional Private Equity Forums provide local peer to peer educational meetings exclusively for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to private equity & private debt.

Each forum is developed through extensive local travel and feedback from the local markets including executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staff, general counsels and trustees representing institutional & HNW wealth management asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments, foundations, insurance portfolios, healthcare plans, investment consultants, family offices, HNW wealth managers and private banks.

In a closed door and non-salesy environment we provide a platform for peer to peer knowledge exchange for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to private equity & private debt. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in venture, buyout, distressed, special opportunities, real estate, real assets, infrastructure, technology and international investments spanning building initial allocations to managing multi-billion dollar portfolios.



Current Events

8th Annual Private Equity US Spring Forum

New York, NY | May 6-7, 2019

3rd Annual Private Equity Europe Forum

London, England | 11 September 2019

3rd Annual Private Equity US Fall Forum

San Francisco, CA | November 6-7, 2019

11th Annual Private Equity Latin America Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | December 9-10, 2019



Past Events

7th Annual Private Equity US Forum

New York, NY | May 9-10, 2018

Private Equity Europe Forum

London, England | September 18-19, 2018

10th Annual Private Equity Latin America Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | December 3-4, 2018



Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Private Equity

+1 646-201-5837

Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Egan

Head of Delegate Relations

+1 917-551-5727

Patrick.Egan@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Christopher Nelson

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-778-0705

Christopher.Nelson@marketsgroup.org

Nawshad Noorkhan

Relationship Manager

+44 20 3868 9692

Nawshad.Noorkhan@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org

Audrey Kadenge

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-708-1746

Audrey.Kadenge@marketsgroup.org

Javier Grullon

Delegate Relations Associate

+1-212-481-1745

Javier.Grullon@marketsgroup.org

Roberta Dalla

Delegate Relations Associate

+1 212-213-3271

Roberta.Dalla@marketsgroup.org