PRIVATE WEALTH FORUMS

Our Private Wealth series was developed through extensive interaction with the local HNW investment community including chief executive officers, chief investment officers, research managers and investment staff representing HNW wealth management asset owners including single family offices, multi-family offices, wealth management firms, registered investment advisors and private banks.

We provide a platform for peer-to-peer knowledge exchange for the HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on investment management in a closed door and non-salesy environment. Our content is constantly updated to reflect the latest in equity markets, fixed income, hedge funds, real estate, private equity, venture capital, private debt, real assets, succession planning and structuring investment portfolios for tax efficient investing.



Current Events

4th Annual Private Wealth Ohio Forum

Columbus | December 5, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Switzerland Forum - Zurich

Zürich | 10 December 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago | December 12, 2019

6th Annual Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 13, 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth Switzerland Forum - Geneva

Beau-Rivage Genève | 11 March, 2020

6th Annual Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | March 25, 2020

Private Wealth Asia Forum

Singapore | March 31, 2020

3rd Annual Private Wealth Europe Forum

Paris, France | 2 April 2020

6th Annual Private Wealth Southeast Forum

Atlanta, GA | April 21, 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth UK Spring Forum

London, England | April 29, 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles | May 13, 2020

4th Annual Private Wealth Nordics Forum

Stockholm | June 3 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth East Spring Forum

New York | June 17, 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth West Forum

Seattle | August 5, 2020

6th Annual Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago | August 12, 2020

Private Wealth Asia Autumn Forum

Hong Kong | 1 September 2020

6th Annual Private Wealth Mid-Atlantic Forum

Philadelphia | September 23, 2020

4th Annual Private Wealth Benelux Forum

Amsterdam | 24 September 2020

4th Annual Private Wealth Germany Forum

Munich | 14 October 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth Mountain States Forum

Denver | October 22, 2020

8th Annual Private Wealth Latin America & the Caribbean Forum

Miami | October 28–29, 2020

Private Wealth East Autumn Forum

New York | October 29, 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth UK Autumn Forum

London | 18 November 2020

5th Annual Private Wealth Canada Forum - Toronto

Toronto | November 18, 2020

6th Annual Private Wealth Florida Forum

Palm Beach | December 9, 2020



Past Events

5th Annual Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 6, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Northern California Forum

San Francisco, CA | February 12, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Nordics Forum

Stockholm, Sweden | March 6, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Switzerland Forum - Geneva

Geneva | March 12, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | March 27, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Central States Forum

Minneapolis, MN | April 2, 2019

Private Wealth Europe Spring Forum

Paris, France | April 9, 2019

Private Wealth Asia Forum

Singapore | April 10, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth UK Spring Forum

London, England | May 1st, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Spain Forum

Madrid, Spain | May 8, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Southeast Forum

Atlanta, GA | May 14, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles | June 12, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth East Spring Forum

New York | June 26, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth West Forum

Seattle | July 31, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Florida Forum

Palm Beach | August 21, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Benelux Forum

Amsterdam | 17 September 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Mid-Atlantic Forum

Philadelphia | September 25, 2019

Private Wealth Asia Autumn Forum

Hong Kong | October 10, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Germany Forum

Munich | 16 October 2019

7th Annual Private Wealth Latin America & the Caribbean Forum

Miami | October 22–23, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Mountain States Forum

Denver | October 23, 2019

Private Wealth Europe Autumn Forum

Milan | November 7, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth UK Autumn Forum

London | 12 November 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth East Fall Forum

New York | November 13, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Canada Forum - Toronto

Toronto | November 21, 2019



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production

+1 347-778-2568

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Egan

Head of Delegate Relations

+1 917-551-5727

Patrick.Egan@marketsgroup.org

Michelle Quilio

Head of Real Estate Production
& Investor Relations

+1 646-202-1943

Michelle.Quilio@MarketsGroup.org

Brett Friedberg

Head of Sales

+1 212-804-6220

Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Head of Asia Pacific

+65 3165 0800

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Maria Tatis

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-202-9436

Maria.Tatis@marketsgroup.org

Tom Mallon

Relationship Manager

+1 212-696-0892

Thomas.Mallon@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Gerlim De La Cruz

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-9489

Gerlim.Delacruz@marketsgroup.org

Tom Hind

Relationship Manager

+1 347-708-1640

Tom.Hind@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org

Max Tattersall

Relationship Manager

+44 20 8068 2659

Max.Tattersall@marketsgroup.org

Brian Intemann

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-352-8168

Brian.Intemann@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Murray

Client Relations Manager

+1 646.893.1722

patrick.murray@marketsgroup.org

Sean Walsh

Delegate Relations Associate

+1 347-778-0723

Sean.Walsh@marketsgroup.org

Christopher Hoarty

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-778-2539

Christopher.Hoarty@marketsgroup.org

Adena Baichan

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-706-9701

Adena.Baichan@marketsgroup.org

Ben Ettlinger

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-561-8926

Ben.Ettlinger@marketsgroup.org

Harry Garland

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-778-0738

Harry.Garland@marketsgroup.org

Orlanda Poblete

Delegate Relations Associate

+65 3162 2733

Orlanda.Poblete@marketsgroup.org

Lissa Campos

Relationship Manager

+1 212.706.9737

Lissa.Campos@marketsgroup.org