PRIVATE WEALTH FORUMS

Our Private Wealth Forums are developed through extensive local travel and feedback from the local markets including chief executive officers, chief investment officers, research managers and investment staff representing HNW wealth management asset owners including single family offices, multi-family offices, wealth management firms, Registered Investment Advisors and private banks.

In a closed door and non-salesy environment we provide a platform for peer to peer knowledge exchange for HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on investment management. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in equity markets, fixed income, hedge funds, real estate, private equity, venture capital, private debt, real assets, succession planning and structuring investment portfolios for tax efficient investing.



Current Events

5th Annual Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 6, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Northern California Forum

San Francisco, CA | February 12, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Nordics Forum

Stockholm, Sweden | March 6, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Switzerland Forum - Geneva

Geneva, Switzerland | March 12, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | March 27, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Central States Forum

Minneapolis, MN | April 2, 2019

Private Wealth Europe–Spring Forum

Paris, France | April 9, 2019

Private Wealth Asia Forum

Singapore | April 10, 2019

4th Private Wealth UK–Spring Forum

London, England | May 1st, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Spain Forum

Madrid, Spain | May 8, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Southeast Forum

Atlanta, GA | May 14, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles, CA | June 12, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth East Forum–Spring

New York, NY | June 26, 2019

Private Wealth West Forum

Seattle | July 31, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Florida Forum

Palm Beach, FL | August 21, 2019

Private Wealth Asia Forum-Autumn

Hong Kong | September 10, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Benelux Forum

Amsterdam | 17 September 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Mid-Atlantic Forum

Philadelphia | September 25, 2019

3rd Annual Private Wealth Germany Forum

Munich | 16 October 2019

7th Annual Private Wealth Latin America & the Caribbean Forum

Miami | October 22–23, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Mountain States Forum

Denver | October 23, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Ohio Forum

Columbus | November 7, 2019

Private Wealth Europe–Autumn Forum

Milan | November 7, 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth UK Forum–Autumn

London | 12 November 2019

Private Wealth East Forum–Autumn

New York | November 13, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Canada Forum - Toronto

Toronto | November 20, 2019

4th Annual Private Wealth Switzerland Forum - Zurich

Zürich | 10 December 2019

5th Annual Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago | December 12, 2019



Past Events

4th Annual Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 13, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth UK Spring Forum

London, England | February 20, 2018

4th Annual Private Wealth Northern California Forum

San Francisco, CA | March 14, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth Switzerland Forum - Geneva

Geneva, Switzerland | March 15, 2018

Private Wealth Europe Forum

Paris, France | April 17, 2018

4th Annual Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | April 24, 2018

2nd Annual Private Wealth Canada Forum - Vancouver

Vancouver, Canada | May 8, 2018

Private Wealth Spain Forum

Madrid, Spain | May 9, 2018

Private Wealth Nordics Forum

Stockholm, Sweden | March 6, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles, CA | June 12, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth East Forum

New York, NY | June 19, 2018

Private Wealth West Forum

Seattle, Washington | July 18, 2018

4th Annual Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago, IL | August 14, 2018

Private Wealth France Forum

Paris, France | 12 September 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth Great Plains Forum

Minneapolis, MN | September 13, 2018

Private Wealth Benelux Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | 19 September 2018

Private Wealth DC Metro Forum

Washington D.C. | September 26, 2018

4th Annual Private Wealth Mid-Atlantic Forum

Philadelphia, PA | October 2, 2018

6th Annual Private Wealth Latin America & the Caribbean Forum

Miami, FL | October 16 & 17, 2018

Private Wealth Germany Forum

Munich, Germany | October 17, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth Mountain States Forum

Denver, CO | October 18, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth Ohio Forum

Columbus, Ohio | November 8, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth Canada Forum - Toronto

Toronto, Canada | November 8, 2018

4th Annual Private Wealth Tri-State Forum

New York, NY | November 15, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth UK Autumn Forum

London, England | November 27, 2018

4th Annual Private Wealth Florida Forum

Palm Beach, FL | December 6, 2018

3rd Annual Private Wealth Switzerland Forum - Zurich

Zurich, Switzerland | December 10, 2018

4th Annual Private Wealth Southeast Forum

Atlanta, GA | December 12, 2018



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production

+1 347-778-2568

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Cassia Di Roberto

Head of Private Wealth Production & Investor Relations

+1 646-202-1493

Cassia.Diroberto@marketsgroup.org

Michelle Quilio

Head of Real Estate Production & Investor Relations

+1 646-202-1943

Michelle.Quilio@MarketsGroup.org

Brett Friedberg

Head of Sales

+1 212-804-6220

Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

Maria Tatis

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-202-9436

Maria.Tatis@marketsgroup.org

Tom Mallon

Relationship Manager

+1 212-696-0892

Thomas.Mallon@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Gerlim De La Cruz

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-9489

Gerlim.Delacruz@marketsgroup.org

Will Hamilton-Hill

Relationship Manager

+1 646-688-5310

Will.Hamilton-Hill@marketsgroup.org

Brett Windisch

Delegate Relations Associate

+1 347-308-7794

Brett.Windisch@marketsgroup.org

Tom Hind

Relationship Manager

+1 347-708-1640

Tom.Hind@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org

Max Tattersall

Relationship Manager

+44 20 8068 2659

Max.Tattersall@marketsgroup.org

Peter Kempf

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-706-9634

Peter.Kempf@marketsgroup.org

Brian Intemann

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-352-8168

Brian.Intemann@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Murray

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646.893.1722

patrick.murray@marketsgroup.org

Kevin O'Connor

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-201-5229

Kevin.OConnor@marketsgroup.org

Ann Lee

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-568-2779

Ann.Lee@marketsgroup.org

Sean Walsh

Delegate Relations Associate

+1 347-778-0723

Sean.Walsh@marketsgroup.org

Christopher Hoarty

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-778-2539

Christopher.Hoarty@marketsgroup.org