PRIVATE WEALTH FORUMS

The Markets Group Private Wealth Team provides regionally-focused asset allocation and asset protection meetings, focused on single and multi-family offices, registered investment advisors, banks, trusts and wealth managers. We maintain a growing network of more than 10,000 advisors who consistently engage with us and attend our events to increase returns and stability for HNW and UHNW clients and families. The targeted content provides the most updated education on equity markets, hedge funds, private equity, real estate, metals, succession planning, tax and structuring, private placement life insurance and mutual fund investing.



Current Events

Private Wealth Florida Forum

Palm Beach, FL | September 26, 2017

Private Wealth Canada East Forum

Toronto, Canada | September 27, 2017

Private Wealth Mid-Atlantic Forum

Philadelphia, PA | October 12, 2017

Private Wealth Latin America & the Caribbean Forum

Miami, FL | October 17-18, 2017

Private Wealth France Forum

Paris, France | October 24, 2017

Private Wealth Texas Forum

Houston, TX | October 25, 2017

Private Wealth UK Forum

London, England | October 31, 2017

Private Wealth Tri-State Forum

New York, NY | November 7, 2017

Private Wealth Switzerland Forum

Zurich, Switzerland | December 6, 2017

Private Wealth Southeast Forum

Charlotte, NC | December 12, 2017

Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 13, 2018

Private Wealth UK Forum

London, England | February 20, 2018

Private Wealth Northern California Forum

San Francisco, CA | March 14, 2018

Private Wealth Switzerland Forum

Geneva, Switzerland | March 15, 2018

Private Wealth Europe Forum

Paris, France | April 17, 2018

Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | April 24, 2018

Private Wealth Canada West Forum

Vancouver, Canada | May 8, 2018

Private Wealth Spain Forum

Madrid, Spain | May 9, 2018

Private Wealth East Forum

New York, NY | May 17, 2018

Private Wealth Nordics Forum

Stockholm, Sweden | May 31, 2017

Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles, CA | June 21, 2018

Private Wealth West Forum

Seattle, Washington | July 18, 2018

Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago, IL | August 15, 2018

Private Wealth Benelux Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | September, 2018

Private Wealth DC Metro Forum

Washington D.C. | September, 2018

Private Wealth Great Plains Forum

Minneapolis, MN | September, 2018

Private Wealth France Forum

Paris, France | September, 2018



Past Events

Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 27, 2017

Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles, CA | March 6, 2017

Private Wealth Switzerland Forum

Geneva, Switzerland | March 15, 2017

Private Wealth UK Forum

London, England | March 21, 2017

6th Annual Private Wealth Brazil Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | March 27, 2017

Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | April 5, 2017

Private Wealth Middle East Forum

Dubai, United Arab Emirates | April 5, 2017

Private Wealth Northern California Forum

San Francisco, CA | April 27th, 2017

Private Wealth Ohio Forum

Columbus, Ohio | May 8, 2017

Private Wealth US Forum

New York, NY | May 10, 2017

Private Wealth Netherlands Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | May 16, 2017

Private Wealth Spain Forum

Madrid, Spain | June 7, 2017

Private Wealth Great Plains Forum

Minneapolis, MN | June 8, 2017

Private Wealth Mountain States Forum

Denver, CO | June 14, 2017

Private Wealth Northern Europe Forum

Stockholm, Sweden | June 20, 2017

Private Wealth Canada West Forum

Vancouver, Canada | June 20, 2017

Private Wealth Pacific Northwest Forum

Seattle, Washington | July 17, 2017

Private Wealth Central States Forum

Nashville, TN | July 25, 2017

Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago, IL | August 15, 2017

Private Wealth Germany Forum

Munich, Germany | September 13, 2017



Paul Hamann

Head of Private Wealth Group

+1 347-308-7792

Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

Michelle Quilio

Head of Private Wealth Investor Relations

+1 646-202-1943

Michelle.Quilio@MarketsGroup.org

Brett Friedberg

Head of EMEA Sales

+1 212-804-6220

Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

Cassia Di Roberto

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-202-1493

Cassia.Diroberto@marketsgroup.org

Tom Mallon

Relationship Manager

+1 212-696-0892

Thomas.Mallon@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager/ Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Edward Prindiville

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-358-3444

Edward.Prindiville@marketsgroup.org

Rebecca Birch

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-358-3420

Rebecca.Birch@marketsgroup.org

Lauren Magliocca

Relationship Manager

+1 347-708-1746

Lauren.Magliocca@marketsgroup.org

Tom Hind

Relationship Manager

+1 347-708-1640

Tom.Hind@marketsgroup.org

Ryan Gaviria

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-352-8615

Ryan.Gaviria@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-352-8291

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org