ALTERNATIVES FORUMS

In an exciting new initiative, Markets Group has joined forces with the CFA Society, CAIA, CalALTS and the California Alternatives Association to develop a new series of educationally focused alternative investment events covering hedge funds, PE, VC, liquid alts, credit, private debit, real estate, real assets and more. This is an elite series, driven by these associations bringing together both private wealth and institutionally focused investors including: wealth managers, corporate pensions, public pensions, insurance funds, endowments, foundations, sovereign wealth funds, health care organizations and private bankers in a truly collaborative and educationally orientated environment. Working with CFA, CAIA, CalALTS and the California Alternatives Association on all elements, this fully ticketed event has established an incredibly high standard of attendee, made up in principal from the memberships of the respective groups.



Current Events

AltsSV

Silicon Valley, CA | September 17, 2018

AltsTX

Dallas, TX | October 9, 2018

ALTSMIA

Miami, FL | November 6, 2018

Greenwich Economic Forum

Greenwich, CT | November 15-16, 2018

ALTSHK

Hong Kong | March 6, 2019

AltsLA

Los Angeles, CA | March 14, 2019



Past Events

AltsTX

Dallas, TX | October 17, 2017

AltsSV

Silicon Valley, CA | November 28, 2017

AltsLA

Los Angeles, CA | March 21, 2018



Cassia Di Roberto

Co-Head of Private Wealth Investor Relations

+1 646-202-1493

Cassia.Diroberto@marketsgroup.org

Paul Hamann

Head of Private Wealth & Alternatives Group

+1 347-308-7792

Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

Olga Gorlatova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8254

Olga.Gorlatova@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Will Hamilton-Hill

Relationship Manager

+1 646-688-5310

Will.Hamilton-Hill@marketsgroup.org

Brett Windisch

Delegate Sales Associate

+1 347-308-7794

Brett.Windisch@marketsgroup.org

Sean Walsh

Delegate Sales Associate

+1 347-778-0723

Sean.Walsh@marketsgroup.org

Tony McLean

Relationship Manager

+1.212.706.9649

Tony.Mclean@marketsgroup.org