ALTERNATIVES FORUMS

In an exciting initiative, Markets Group has joined forces with the CFA Society, CAIA, CalALTS and other leading alternative investment associations to develop a series of educationally-focused alternative investment events covering hedge funds, PE, VC, liquid alts, credit, private debt, real estate, real assets and more. The series is driven by these associations and brings together both private wealth and institutional investors including wealth managers, corporate pensions, public pensions, insurance funds, endowments, foundations, sovereign wealth funds, health care organizations and private bankers. Working with these leading associations on all elements, these ticketed events have established an incredibly high standard of attendee comprised in large part the members of the respective groups. The ALTS series is a great way to learn and network with the absolute best in the alternatives industry.



Current Events

ALTSLA

Los Angeles | April 2, 2020

ALTSHK

Hong Kong | June 2, 2020

ALTSCHI

Chicago | June 25, 2020

ALTSSV

Mountain View | September 15, 2020

ALTSSEA

Seattle | October 7, 2020

ALTSSG

Singapore | November 5, 2020

ALTSTX

Dallas | November 10, 2020

ALTSMIA

Miami | December 8, 2020



Past Events

AltsLA

Los Angeles, CA | March 14, 2019

ALTSHK

Hong Kong | March 28, 2019

Palm Beach Global Finance Forum

Palm Beach, FL | April 10, 2019

ALTSCHI

Chicago | June 11, 2019

ALTSSV

Mountain View | September 10, 2019

ALTSSEA

Seattle | September 17, 2019

ALTSTX

Dallas | October 15, 2019

ALTSMIA

Miami | November 7, 2019



Paul Hamann

Head of Alternatives and Strategic Partnerships

+1 347-308-7792

Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Egan

Head of Delegate Relations

+1 917-551-5727

Patrick.Egan@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Head of Asia Pacific

+65 3165 0800

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Olga Gorlatova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8254

Olga.Gorlatova@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Brendan Davey

Relationship Manager

+1 646-202-1686

Brendan.Davey@marketsgroup.org

Sean Walsh

Delegate Relations Associate

+1 347-778-0723

Sean.Walsh@marketsgroup.org

Orlanda Poblete

Delegate Relations Associate

+65 3165 2733

Orlanda.Poblete@marketsgroup.org

Jade Benoit

Client Relations Manager

+1 212-600-8629

Jade.Benoit@marketsgroup.org

Sunil Mampilly

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-352-8615

Sunil.Mampilly@marketsgroup.org

Jesse Collin

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-706-9762

Jesse.Collin@marketsgroup.org