ALTERNATIVES FORUMS

In an exciting new initiative, Markets Group has joined forces with the CFA Society, CAIA, CalALTS and the Texas Hedge Fund Associations (THFA) to develop a new series of educationally focused alternative investment events covering hedge funds, PE, VC, liquid alts, credit, private debit, real estate, real assets and more. This is an elite series, driven by these associations bringing together both private wealth and institutionally focused investors including: wealth managers, corporate pensions, public pensions, insurance funds, endowments, foundations, sovereign wealth funds, health care organizations and private bankers in a truly collaborative and educationally orientated environment. Working with CFA, CAIA, CalALTS and the THFA on all elements, this fully ticketed event has established an incredibly high standard of attendee, made up in principal from the memberships of the respective groups.



Current Events

AltsTX

Dallas, TX | October 17, 2017

AltsSV

Silicon Valley, CA | November 28, 2017



Past Events

AltsLA

Los Angeles, CA | March 22, 2017



Laurie Vormawah

Head of Alternatives Group

+1 347-473-7672

Laurie.Vormawah@marketsgroup.org

Olga Gorlatova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8254

Olga.Gorlatova@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Will Hamilton-Hill

Relationship Manager

+1 646-688-5310

Will.Hamilton-Hill@marketsgroup.org

Amanda Jiang

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-308-7793

Amanda.Jiang@marketsgroup.org

Chelsea Jia

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-778-2568

Chelsea.Jia@marketsgroup.org

Peter Kempf

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-706-9634

Peter.Kempf@marketsgroup.org

Cory Stavis

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 917-551-5542

Cory.Stavis@marketsgroup.org