ALTERNATIVES FORUMS

In an exciting new initiative, Markets Group has joined forces with the CFA Society, CAIA, CalALTS and the California Alternatives Association to develop a new series of educationally focused alternative investment events covering hedge funds, PE, VC, liquid alts, credit, private debt, real estate, real assets and more. This is an elite series, driven by these associations bringing together both private wealth and institutionally focused investors including: wealth managers, corporate pensions, public pensions, insurance funds, endowments, foundations, sovereign wealth funds, health care organizations and private bankers in a truly collaborative and educationally orientated environment. Working with CFA, CAIA, CalALTS and the California Alternatives Association on all elements, this fully ticketed event has established an incredibly high standard of attendee, made up in principal from the memberships of the respective groups.



Current Events

ALTSSV

Mountain View | September 10, 2019

ALTSSEA

Seattle | September 17, 2019

ALTSTX

Dallas | October 15, 2019

ALTSMIA

Miami | November 7, 2019



Past Events

AltsSV

Silicon Valley, CA | September 17, 2018

AltsTX

Dallas, TX | October 9, 2018

ALTSMIA

Miami | November 6, 2018

AltsLA

Los Angeles, CA | March 14, 2019

ALTSHK

Hong Kong | March 28, 2019

Palm Beach Global Finance Forum

Palm Beach, FL | April 10, 2019

ALTSCHI

Chicago | June 11, 2019



Paul Hamann

Head of Alternatives and Strategic Partnerships

+1 347-308-7792

Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Egan

Head of Delegate Relations

+1 917-551-5727

Patrick.Egan@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Head of Asia Pacific

+65 3165 0800

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Olga Gorlatova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8254

Olga.Gorlatova@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Brendan Davey

Relationship Manager

+1 646-202-1686

Brendan.Davey@marketsgroup.org

Brett Windisch

Client Relations Manager

+1 347-308-7794

Brett.Windisch@marketsgroup.org

Sean Walsh

Delegate Relations Associate

+1 347-778-0723

Sean.Walsh@marketsgroup.org

Orlanda Poblete

Delegate Relations Associate

+65 3162 2733

Orlanda.Poblete@marketsgroup.org

Jade Benoit

Client Relations Manager

+1 212-600-8629

Jade.Benoit@marketsgroup.org

Sunil Mampilly

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-352-8615

Sunil.Mampilly@marketsgroup.org

Jesse Collin

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-706-9762

Jesse.Collin@marketsgroup.org