INSTITUTIONAL FORUMS

Our Institutional Forums provide local peer to peer educational meetings exclusively for the institutional investor community.

Each forum is developed through extensive local travel and feedback from the institutional investor community including executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staff, general counsels and trustees representing institutional asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments, foundations, insurance portfolios, healthcare plans and investment consultants.

In a closed door and non-salesy environment we provide a platform for peer to peer knowledge exchange for local institutional investor communities. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in investments, plan management and fiduciary responsibilities.



Current Events

5th Annual Ohio Institutional Forum

Columbus, OH | February 7, 2018

Switzerland Institutional Forum

Zürich, Switzerland | February 28, 2018

6th Annual Tri-State Institutional Forum

New York, NY | March 7, 2018

France Institutional Forum

Paris, France | March 14, 2018

5th Annual Central States Institutional Forum

St. Louis, MO | March 20, 2018

6th Annual Mountain States Institutional Forum

Denver, CO | April 11, 2018

Nordics Institutional Forum

Copenhagen, Denmark | April 18, 2018

Pacific Northwest Institutional Forum

Seattle, Washington | April 24, 2018

Canada Institutional Forum

Toronto, Canada | May 3, 2018

Mid-Atlantic Institutional Forum

Washington, D.C. | May 15, 2018

Europe Institutional Forum

London, England | May 17, 2018

Midwest Institutional Forum

Chicago, IL | June 12, 2018

Latin America & the Caribbean Institutional Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | June 19, 2018

5th Annual Great Plains Institutional Forum

Minneapolis, MN | September 12, 2018

Benelux Institutional Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | 13 September 2018

Southwest Institutional Forum

Santa Fe, NM | September 20, 2018

New England Institutional Forum

Boston, MA | October 10, 2018

UK & Ireland Institutional Forum

London, England | October 11, 2018

Southeast Institutional Forum

Atlanta, GA | October 23, 2018

Texas Institutional Forum

Austin, TX | November 13, 2018

5th Annual Pennsylvania Institutional Forum

Philadelphia, PA | November 1, 2018

Germany Institutional Forum

Frankfurt, Germany | November 8, 2018

California Institutional Forum

Napa, CA | December 5, 2018



Past Events

Ohio Institutional Forum

Columbus, OH | February 2, 2017

5th Annual Tri-State Institutional Forum

New York, NY | February 22, 2017

Switzerland Institutional Forum

Zürich, Switzerland | March 7, 2017

Mountain States Institutional Forum

Denver, CO | March 22-23, 2017

Central States Institutional Forum

St. Louis, MO | April 26, 2017

Canada Institutional Forum

Toronto, Canada | May 17, 2017

France Institutional Forum

Paris, France | May 17, 2017

Mid-Atlantic Institutional Forum

Washington, D.C. | May 23, 2017

UK Institutional Forum

London, England | June 7, 2017

Latin America & the Caribbean Institutional Forum

Panama City, Panama | June 8, 2017

Midwest Institutional Forum

Chicago, IL | June 14, 2017

Great Plains Institutional Forum

Minneapolis, MN | June 27, 2017

Northern Europe Institutional Forum

Copenhagen, Denmark | September 6, 2017

Pacific Northwest Institutional Forum

Portland, Oregon | September 14, 2017

Southwest Institutional Forum

Scottsdale, AZ | September 27, 2017

New England Institutional Forum

Boston, MA | October 12, 2017

Southeast Institutional Forum

Atlanta, GA | October 25, 2017

Netherlands Institutional Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | November 1, 2017

4th Annual Pennsylvania Institutional Forum

Philadelphia, PA | November 2, 2017

Germany Institutional Forum

Frankfurt, Germany | November 9, 2017

Texas Institutional Forum

Austin, TX | November 16, 2017

California Institutional Forum

Napa, CA | December 7, 2017



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production–EMEA

+1 646-568-1999

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Kim Griffiths

Head of US Institutional Sales

+1 646-416-6214

Kim.Griffiths@marketsgroup.org

Veronica M. Rodriguez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-759-4977

Veronica.Rodriguez@marketsgroup.org

William Coba

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5728

William.Coba@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager/ Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Gerlim De La Cruz

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-9489

Gerlim.Delacruz@marketsgroup.org

Jason Peet

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-762-4993

Jason.Peet@marketsgroup.org

Brett Windisch

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-308-7794

Brett.Windisch@marketsgroup.org

Georgia Quinones

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-708-1528​

Georgia.Quinones@marketsgroup.org

Frank Iaconetti

Program Manager/ Investor Relations

+1 347-688-2992

Frank.Iaconetti@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Relationship Manager

+1 347-352-8291

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Domenick Pugliese

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-778-0919

Domenick.Pugliese@marketsgroup.org

Sam Ridley

Relationship Manager

+44 20 8068 0639

Sam.Ridley@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org

Kathleen Stevens

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212.706.9637

Kathleen.Stevens@marketsgroup.org

Amanda Jiang

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347-308-7793

Amanda.Jiang@marketsgroup.org

Peter Kempf

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-706-9634

Peter.Kempf@marketsgroup.org

Samuel Siemons

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 347.778.0738

Samuel.Siemons@marketsgroup.org

Ann Lee

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-568-2779

Ann.Lee@marketsgroup.org