CONTACT

MARKETS GROUP  |  

10 W 37th Street, Floor 7, New York, NY 10018, United States

LATIN AMERICA REAL ESTATE AND PRIVATE EQUITY GROUPS

Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Real Estate Group & Private Equity Groups

Phone: +1 646-201-5837

Mobile: +1 347-964-3782

Email: Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org

NORTH AMERICA & EUROPEAN INSTITUTIONAL REAL ESTATE AND NORTH AMERICA INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR GROUPS

Madison Meyer

Head of US, Canada & European Institutional Real Estate

Phone: +1 646-201-5229‚Äč

Email: Madison.Meyer@marketsgroup.org

EMEA SALES

Brett Friedberg

Head of EMEA Sales

Phone: +1 212-804-6220

Email: Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP

Paul Hamann

Head of Private Wealth Group

Phone: +1 347-308-7792

Email: Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

ALTERNATIVES

Laurie Vormawah

Head of Alternatives Group

Phone: +1 347-473-7672

Email: Laurie.Vormawah@marketsgroup.org

EMEA PRODUCTION

Andres Ortiz

Head of EMEA Production

Phone: +1 646-568-1999

Email: Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

FINANCE

Tim Raleigh

CFO

Phone: +1 646-531-1282

Email: Tim.Raleigh@marketsgroup.org

MARKETING

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

Phone: +1 646-216-8581

Email: Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org