CONTACT

MARKETS GROUP  |  

44 E 32nd Street, Floor 4, New York, NY 10016, United States

HR

Shalini Sinha

Head of People Operations

Phone: +1 646-362-5731

Email: Shalini.Sinha@marketsgroup.org

OPERATIONS

Giseli Akaboci

Head of Operations & Logistics Group

Phone: +1 646-216-8134

Email: Giseli.Akaboci@marketsgroup.org

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Kim Griffiths

Head of US Institutional Sales

Phone: +1 646-416-6214

Email: Kim.Griffiths@marketsgroup.org


Paul Hamann

Head of Private Wealth & Alternatives Group

Phone: +1 347-308-7792

Email: Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

PRIVATE WEALTH

Cassia Di Roberto

Co-Manager Investor Relations | Private Wealth

Phone: +1 646-202-1493

Email: Cassia.Diroberto@marketsgroup.org


Michelle Quilio

Co-Manager Investor Relations | Private Wealth

Phone: +1 646-202-1943

Email: Michelle.Quilio@MarketsGroup.org

SALES

Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Private Equity & Real Estate Group

Phone: +1 646-201-5837

Email: Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org


Brett Friedberg

Head of EMEA Sales

Phone: +1 212-804-6220

Email: Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

INSTITUTIONAL AND REAL ESTATE

Jason Peet

Co-Head of US and RE Investor Relations

Phone: +1 646-762-4993

Email: Jason.Peet@marketsgroup.org


Veronica Rodriguez

Co-Head of US and RE Investor Relations

Phone: +1 646-759-4977

Email: Veronica.Rodriguez@marketsgroup.org

PRODUCTION

Andres Ortiz

Head of Production–EMEA

Phone: +1 347-778-2568

Email: Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Will Kazlauskas

Office Manager

Phone: +1 212-804-6250

Email: William.Kazlauskas@marketsgroup.org

FINANCE

Tim Raleigh

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +1 646-531-1282

Email: Tim.Raleigh@marketsgroup.org

EDITORIAL

Mark Fortune

Editor

Phone: +1 646-358-3444

Email: Mark.Fortune@marketsgroup.org

DATA PROTECTION OFFICER

John Zajas

Marketing Manager & Data Protection Officer

Phone: +1 347-778-2537

Email: John.Zajas@marketsgroup.org