2017-03-16T00:00:00-0400

2017-03-17T00:00:00-0400

6th Annual Private Equity US Forum New York, NY | March 16-17, 2017 Request Agenda


The Private Equity US Forum is Markets Group’s flagship private equity meeting covering the US. This forum is the culmination of our 70+ one day local multi-asset investor meetings across the US.

The event brings together the leading illiquid alternative allocators including pensions, foundations, endowments, family wealth, investment consultants, OCIO, sovereign funds, hospital plans and insurance private market investors for a two day networking and peer education platform.


MEDIA & INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS


REQUEST AGENDA

Key Discussion Topics

  • Private Equity in Times of Economic Uncertainty and Rising Interest Rates
  • Driving Growth in Private Equity Through Macro Headwinds
  • Best Practices for Efficient Investment Due Diligence and Operational Assessments
  • US and Canada Investor Roundtable

PRICING

Early Bird $1,750 12/30/16
Pre Registration $2,000 01/27/17
Standard Registration $2,250 02/24/17
On-Site Registration $2,750 03/16/17

VENUE


The Harmonie Club
4 E 60th St
New York, NY
United States 10022
CLICK TO VISIT VENUE WEBSITE

CONTACT

DELEGATE SALES

Javier Grullon

Business Development Associate

+1 646-362-5731

Javier.Grullon@marketsgroup.org

HEAD OF PRIVATE EQUITY

Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Private Equity & Real Estate Group

+1 646-201-5837

Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org

MARKETING

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Elizabeth Wu

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0723

Elizabeth.Wu@marketsgroup.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Christopher Nelson

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0705

Christopher.Nelson@marketsgroup.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Veronica Rodriguez

Program Manager

+1 646-759-4977

Veronica.Rodriguez@marketsgroup.org

SPONSORSHIP

Patrick Egan

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5727

Patrick.Egan@marketsgroup.org

SPONSORSHIP

Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Private Equity & Real Estate Group

+1 646-201-5837

Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org