CONTACT

MARKETS GROUP  |   10 W 37th Street, Floor 7, New York, NY 10018

ENERGY & INFRASTRUCTURE GROUP

Kenneth Bauco

Head of Energy & Infrastructure Group

Phone: +1 212 561 8926

Mobile: +1 646 753 0912

Email: ken.bauco@marketsgroup.org

HEDGE FUNDS GROUP

William Frank

Head of Hedge Funds Group

Phone: +1 212 696 0848

Mobile: +1 347 964 3782

Email: william.frank@marketsgroup.org

LATAM INSTITUTIONAL GROUP

Charles Fathers

Head of LatAm Institutional Group

Phone: +1 212 696 0898

Mobile: +1 914 217 0919

Email: charles.fathers@marketsgroup.org

LATAM PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP

Kilby Browne

Head of LatAm Private Wealth Group

Phone: +1 646 201 9408

Mobile: +1 201 452 5061

Email: kilby.browne@marketsgroup.org

PRIVATE EQUITY GROUP

Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Private Equity Group

Phone: +1 646 201 5837

Mobile: +1 917 226 7437

Email: paloma.lima@marketsgroup.org

REAL ESTATE GROUP

William Frank

Head of Real Estate Group

Phone: +1 212 696 0848

Mobile: +1 347 964 3782

Email: william.frank@marketsgroup.org

US INSTITUTIONAL GROUP

Kim Griffiths

Head of US Institutional Group

Phone: +1 212 416 6214

Mobile: +1 917 446 6553

Email: Kim.Griffiths@marketsgroup.org

US PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP

Charles Fathers

Head of US Private Wealth Group

Phone: +1 212 696 0898

Mobile: +1 914 217 0919

Email: charles.fathers@marketsgroup.org

CAREERS OPPORTUNITIES

Brian Rogers

Head of Training & Development

Phone: +1 212 461 4098

Mobile: +1 917 209 0960

Email: brian.rogers@marketsgroup.org

FINANCE

Tim Raleigh

Head of Finance

Phone: +1 212 481 1629

Mobile: +1

Email: tim.raleigh@marketsgroup.org

PRESS & MEDIA RELATIONS

Karishna Perez

Marketing Associate

Phone: +1 646-216-8581

Mobile: +1 631 790 8726

Email: karishna.perez@marketsgroup.org