INSTITUTIONAL REAL ESTATE FORUMS

Our Institutional Real Estate Forums provide local peer to peer educational meetings exclusively for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to real estate.

Each forum is developed through extensive local travel and feedback from the local markets including executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staff, general counsels and trustees representing institutional & HNW wealth management asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments, foundations, insurance portfolios, healthcare plans, investment consultants, family offices, HNW wealth managers and private banks.

In a closed door and non-salesy environment we provide a platform for peer to peer knowledge exchange for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to real estate. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in core, value add, real estate debt, industrial and hospitality investments spanning building initial allocations to managing multi-billion dollar portfolios.



Current Events

4th Annual Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | April 3, 2019

5th Annual East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | April 10, 2019

4th Annual West Institutional Real Estate Forum

San Francisco, CA | June 5, 2019

4th Annual Midwest Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | September 25, 2019

4th Annual Canada Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | October 3, 2019

7th Annual Global Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | December 11 & 12



Past Events

3rd Annual Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | February 8, 2018

3rd Annual California Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

San Francisco, CA | April 26, 2018

New England Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Boston, MA | May 1, 2018

4th Annual Tri-State Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | June 6th, 2018

3rd Annual Canada Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | September 13, 2018

3rd Annual Midwest Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | October 17, 2018

3rd Annual Switzerland Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Zurich, Switzerland | November 12, 2018

3rd Annual UK Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

London, England | November 15, 2018

6th Annual Global Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | December 11 & 12



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production

+1 347-778-2568

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Brett Friedberg

Head of Sales

+1 212-804-6220

Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

Jason Peet

Co-Head of Institutional Production & Investor Relations

+1 646-762-4993

Jason.Peet@marketsgroup.org

Carolina Gomez-lacazette

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-688-5056

Carolina.Gomez-Lacazette@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

William McArdle

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5725

William.Mcardle@marketsgroup.org

Brendan Davey

Relationship Manager

+1 646-202-1686

Brendan.Davey@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org

Cory Stavis

Client Relations Manager

+1 917-551-5542

Cory.Stavis@marketsgroup.org

Stephen Deiner

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-696-0878

Stephen.Deiner@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Murray

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646.893.1722

patrick.murray@marketsgroup.org