INSTITUTIONAL REAL ESTATE FORUMS

Our Institutional Real Estate Forums provide local peer to peer educational meetings exclusively for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to real estate.

Each forum is developed through extensive local travel and feedback from the local markets including executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staff, general counsels and trustees representing institutional & HNW wealth management asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments, foundations, insurance portfolios, healthcare plans, investment consultants, family offices, HNW wealth managers and private banks.

In a closed door and non-salesy environment we provide a platform for peer to peer knowledge exchange for the institutional and HNW wealth management community with a specific focus on allocations to real estate. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in core, value add, real estate debt, industrial and hospitality investments spanning building initial allocations to managing multi-billion dollar portfolios.



Current Events

3rd Annual Midwest Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | October 17, 2018

3rd Annual Switzerland Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Zurich, Switzerland | November 12, 2018

3rd Annual UK Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

London, England | November 15, 2018

6th Annual Global Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | December 11 & 12

4th Annual Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | April 3, 2019

East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | April 10, 2019

West Institutional Real Estate Forum

San Francisco, CA | June 5, 2019



Past Events

Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | February 16, 2017

Midwest Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | March 16, 2017

Global Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | April 4–5, 2017

Canada East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | April 5, 2017

Germany Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Munich, Germany | April 27, 2017

New England Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Boston, MA | June 22, 2017

Pacific Institutional Real Estate Forum – LA

Los Angeles, CA | July 18, 2017

Pacific Institutional Real Estate Forum – San Francisco

San Francisco, CA | September 19, 2017

Middle East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | October 3rd, 2017

UK Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

London, England | 20 October, 2017

Switzerland Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Zurich, Switzerland | 23 October, 2017

Tri-State Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | November 1, 2017

Southeast Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Atlanta, GA | December 6, 2017

3rd Annual Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | February 8, 2018

3rd Annual California Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

San Francisco, CA | April 26, 2018

New England Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Boston, MA | May 1, 2018

4th Annual Tri-State Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | June 6th, 2018

3rd Annual Canada Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | September 13, 2018



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production–EMEA

+1 347-778-2568

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Veronica M. Rodriguez

Co-Head of US and RE Investor Relations

+1 646-759-4977

Veronica.Rodriguez@marketsgroup.org

Brett Friedberg

Head of Sales

+1 212-804-6220

Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

Jason Peet

Co-Head of US and RE Investor Relations

+1 646-762-4993

Jason.Peet@marketsgroup.org

Carolina Gomez-lacazette

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-688-5056

Carolina.Gomez-Lacazette@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

William McArdle

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5725

William.Mcardle@marketsgroup.org

Brendan Davey

Relationship Manager

+1 646-202-1686

Brendan.Davey@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org

Cory Stavis

Client Relations Manager

+1 917-551-5542

Cory.Stavis@marketsgroup.org

Stephen Deiner

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 212-696-0878

Stephen.Deiner@marketsgroup.org

Patrick Murray

Program Manager / Investor Relations

+1 646.893.1722

patrick.murray@marketsgroup.org