INSTITUTIONAL REAL ESTATE FORUMS

The Markets Group Institutional Real Estate Investor Team was launched to collaborate exclusively with executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staffs, general counsels and trustees representing institutional asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments and foundations, insurance plans, healthcare plans and consultants.

We have extensive coverage bringing local investor communities a prime platform to discuss, learn from and network with industry thought leaders and professional peers. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in investments, plan management and fiduciary responsibilities.



Current Events

Midwest Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | March 16, 2017

Global Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | April 4–5, 2017

Canada East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | April 5, 2017

Germany Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Munich, Germany | April 27, 2017

Southeast Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Atlanta, GA | June 14, 2017

New England Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Boston, MA | June 22, 2017

South Pacific Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Los Angeles, CA | July 18, 2017

Mountain States Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Denver, CO | September 7, 2017

Brazil Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | September 18, 2017

North Pacific Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

San Francisco, CA | September 19, 2017

Middle East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | September 27, 2017

Canada West Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Vancouver, Canada | October 12, 2017

Switzerland Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Zurich, Switzerland | 16 October, 2017

UK Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

London, England | 19 October, 2017

Tri-State Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | October 26, 2017

Mid-Atlantic Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Washington, DC | November 1, 2017



Past Events

Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | February 16, 2017



Madison Meyer

Head of US, Canada & European Institutional Real Estate

+1 646-201-5229​

Madison.Meyer@marketsgroup.org

Aline Viana

Program Manager

+1 212-804-6250

Aline.Viana@marketsgroup.org

Dave Hoffman

Program Manager

+1 917-551-5542

Dave.Hoffman@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

William McArdle

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5725

William.Mcardle@marketsgroup.org

Brendan Davey

Relationship Manager

+1 646-202-1686

Brendan.Davey@marketsgroup.org

Elizabeth Wu

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0723

Elizabeth.Wu@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Program Manager

+1 347-352-8291

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Karin Wasteson

Program Manager

+44 20 3868 3575

Karin.Wasteson@marketsgroup.org

Crystelle Tape

Program Manager

+1 646-568-2779

Crystelle.Tape@marketsgroup.org

Francisco Pascual

Business Development Associate

+1 646.893.1722

Francisco.Pascual@marketsgroup.org

Zach Reff

Program Manager

+1 212-706-9701

Zach.Reff@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org