INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR FORUMS

The Markets Group Institutional Team was launched to collaborate exclusively with executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staffs, general counsels and trustees representing institutional asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments and foundations, insurance plans, healthcare plans and consultants.

We have extensive coverage bringing local investor communities a prime platform to discuss, learn from and network with industry thought leaders and professional peers. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in investments, plan management and fiduciary responsibilities.



Current Events

Ohio Institutional Investor Forum

Columbus, OH | February 2, 2017

5th Annual Tri-State Institutional Investor Forum

New York, NY | February 22, 2017

Switzerland Institutional Investor Forum

Zürich, Switzerland | March 7, 2017

Mountain States Institutional Investor Forum

Denver, CO | March 22-23, 2017

Central States Institutional Investor Forum

St. Louis, MO | April 26, 2017

Canada Institutional Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | May 17, 2017

France Institutional Investor Forum

Paris, France | May 17, 2017

Mid-Atlantic Institutional Investor Forum

Washington, D.C. | May 23, 2017

UK Institutional Investor Forum

London, England | June 7, 2017

Latin America & the Caribbean Institutional Investors Forum

Panama City, Panama | June 8, 2017

Midwest Institutional Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | June 14, 2017

Great Plains Institutional Investor Forum

Minneapolis, MN | June 27, 2017

Northern Europe Institutional Investor Forum

Copenhagen, Denmark | September 6, 2017

Pacific Northwest Institutional Investor Forum

Portland, Oregon | September 13, 2017

Southwest Institutional Investor Forum

Scottsdale, AZ | September 27, 2017

New England Institutional Investor Forum

Boston, MA | October 12, 2017

Germany Institutional Investor Forum

Frankfurt, Germany | October 18, 2017

Southeast Institutional Investor Forum

Atlanta, GA | October 25, 2017

Netherlands Institutional Investor Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | November 1, 2017

Pennsylvania Institutional Investor Forum

Philadelphia, PA | November 7, 2017

Texas Institutional Investor Forum

Austin, TX | November 16, 2017

Middle East Institutional Investor Forum

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | November 21, 2017

California Institutional Investor Forum

Napa, CA | December 7, 2017



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production–EMEA

+1 646-568-1999

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Camilo Tola

Head of the Institutional Investors Group

+1 347-308-7793

Camilo.Tola@marketsgroup.org

Kim Griffiths

Head of US Institutional Sales

+1 646-416-6214

Kim.Griffiths@marketsgroup.org

Shu Li

Head of Programming, US Institutional Group

+1 212-481-1745

Shu.Li@marketsgroup.org

Cinthia Silva

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5541

Cinthia.Silva@marketsgroup.org

Percell Watson

Program Manager

+1 646-216-9794

Percell.Watson@marketsgroup.org

William Coba

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5728

William.Coba@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Gerlim De La Cruz

Program Manager

+1 646-216-9489

Gerlim.Delacruz@marketsgroup.org

Jason Peet

Program Manager

+1 646-762-4993

Jason.Peet@marketsgroup.org

Brett Windisch

Program Manager

+1 347-308-7794

Brett.Windisch@marketsgroup.org

Julianne Ehlers

Program Manager

+1 347-778-2568

Julianne.Ehlers@marketsgroup.org

Georgia Quinones

Program Manager

+1 347-708-1528​

Georgia.Quinones@marketsgroup.org

Frank Iaconetti

Program Manager

+1 347-688-2992

Frank.Iaconetti@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Program Manager

+1 347-352-8291

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Karin Wasteson

Program Manager

+44 20 3868 3575

Karin.Wasteson@marketsgroup.org

Konstantin Riffler

Program Manager

+49 89 38035664

Konstantin.Riffler@marketsgroup.org

Domenick Pugliese

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0919

Domenick.Pugliese@marketsgroup.org

Sam Ridley

Relationship Manager

+44 20 8068 0639

Sam.Ridley@marketsgroup.org

Zach Reff

Program Manager

+1 212-706-9701

Zach.Reff@marketsgroup.org

Jane Popova

Program Manager

+44 20 8068 0281

Jane.Popova@marketsgroup.org